The Royal Publisher of Oz

Fantasy Oz Books

Illustrated Lyric Books


The Royal Publisher of Oz produces illustrated fantasy titles and illustrated rock lyric books. 


Illustrated Fantasy Oz Books

The Royal Publisher of Oz expands on the stories begun by L. Frank Baum and his successors. Attention is paid to strong writing, quality illustrations and coherence to the continuity established by the Oz series as delineated on The Royal Timeline of Oz. These titles approach the look and style of the classic Oz books of old. They have been edited with an eye towards maintaining continuity with the original Oz series (the Sovereign Sixty) and Borderlands of Oz Books (the Supreme Seventy-Five).  Go to the main page here for titles, excerpts, interviews, submission guidelines, merchandise and more.


Illustrated Rock Lyric Books


The Royal Publisher of Oz has expanded beyond fiction to include quality illustrated non-fiction books, starting with the first volume of the eight part series, Black Sabbath: The Illustrated Lyrics Vols 1 & 2 are available now.  Go to the official site for more information.